International Office of Exchange and Cooperation. School of Forestry, Henan Agricultural University, Zhengzhou, 450002 China. It is locally known as 河南农业大学. Our lab is led by Prof. Zixin Deng with 73 … BA (Henan Agricultural University, Zhengzhou (1984); MS Zhejiang Agricultural University, Hangzhou (1987); PhD Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences (CAAS), Beijing (1994); Assistant professor, Institute of Plant Protection, Henan Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Zhengzhou (1987-1992); In May 2013, the Henan Grain Crops Collaborative Innovation Center led by the school was selected into the country’s first batch of “2011 plans.” Henan Agricultural University consists of 20 colleges with 10 colleges in agriculture, engineering, science, economics, management, law, literature, medicine, education and art. The school area is approximately 144000 square meters. Zhenling Liu. ... Faculty/student ratio 20% Staff with a PhD 10% Papers per faculty 10%. It is accredited by Department of Education, Henan Province. Henan Agricultural University is located in Zhengzhou, Henan Province, China. Henan Agricultural University (HAU) grew out of Henan Public Agricultural Specialized School, which was founded in 1912. Henan Provincial Government Scholarship Student Enrollment Brochure 2017/2018,Henan Agricultural University Faculty The State Key Laboratory of Microbial Metabolism at Shanghai Jiao Tong University was established in 2011. Hainan University is a comprehensive key university formed by merger of the former South China University of Tropical Agriculture and the former Hainan University in August 2007. While moored in Rong County, faculty lectured on agriculture for local farmers and the university recruited a group of minority students into the colleges of agriculture, law, and business. Department of Geology Faculty of Science, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, 50603 Malaysia. Latest ranking updates related to universities in Zhengzhou. Key message: Four major SPC-specific loci were identified, and these accounted for 8.5-15.1 % of the phenotypic variation, thus explaining why certain soybean varieties have a high PC but a low SPC. There are 20,000-24,999 students studying in various courses offered by Henan Agricultural University. view methodology. The university was established in 1913. Henan Agricultural University was founded in 1912 Largest university in Zhengzhou: Zhengzhou University with 72600 students. Search for more papers by this author. School of Management, Henan University of … Historical Development 1st August, 1952 Bayi Agricultural College established1958 Renamed Xinjiang Bayi Agricultural College21st April, 1995 Renamed Xinjiang Agricultural University XJAUXinjiang Agricultural University (XJAU) is located in Urumqi, the capital … Individuals name 949.555.1212 x 123 Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. More > … Henan Agricultural University (Chinese: 河南农业大学; pinyin: Hénán Nóngyè Dàxué) is a public university in Zhengzhou, Henan, China.It was established in 1912 under the name Henan Public Agricultural Major School.